Bestuursleden

Voorzitter
Marijn Desoete
Tinhoutstraat 179/101
8730 Oedelem
0497 36 86 50
marijn.desoete@telenet.be

Ondervoorzitter
Nick Vermeulen
Tinhoutstraat 139
8730 Oedelem
0479 48 35 37
nick.vermeulen2@telenet.be

Penningmeester
Kristof Van Poucke
Bruinbergstraat 6
8730 Oedelem
0497 58 30 65
kristof.vanpoucke@telenet.be

Secretaris
Filip De Vlieger
Tinhoutstraat 37
8730 Oedelem
0473 73 47 27
filip.devlieger@skynet.be

Materiaalmeester
Frank Vesschemoet
Tinhoutstraat 176
8730 Oedelem
0478 34 11 33
frank.vesschemoet@telenet.be

PR-verantwoordelijke
Jonas Pottie
Tinhoutstraat 175
8730 Oedelem
0478 59 46 50
jonas@pottie.be

Bestuurslid
Tom Gobert
Knesselarestraat 174
8730 Oedelem
0476 87 79 69
goberttom@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid
Nico Vanhaecke
Erkegemstraat 3 bus d
8020 Oostkamp
0476 32 99 38
nico@vanhaecke.eu

Bestuurslid
Robin Verstraete
Tinhoutstraat
8730 Oedelem

Bestuurslid
Benny De Prest
Tinhoutstraat 18
8730 Oedelem
0478 40 76 52
deprestbenny@gmail.com

Bestuurslid
Sandro Dewulf
Tinhoutstraat 164
8730 Oedelem
0474 81 98 65
sandro.dewulf@outlook.com

Bestuurslid
Dries Claeys
Tinhoutstraat 36
8730 Oedelem
0473 83 08 24​⁠​
dries@jacxsens.be